Friday, 18 July 2014

Thursday, 19 June 2014



Lauren Hutton, denim shirt, simple bikini...perfection!

Thursday, 5 June 2014


I need....


So beautiful. I Need by Maverick Sabre. Listen here.

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Monday, 5 May 2014

Parole Parole


We love this song! Listen here.

Thursday, 1 May 2014

Can't Rely on You


Paloma Faith singing on the Voice. Amazing!! …and check out the dress! See here.

Boro



We saw this stunning exhibition at Somerset House. Read more here.

Thursday, 17 April 2014

New Soho purses


We have just got some beautiful hand stitched Soho purses in stock.

True Detective


Who's been watching this? It's amazing!!

Some Nivaldo things...


Some well worn Nivaldo pieces sitting on the desk of our friend Grant at Boston Studio.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Nivaldo's new chairs go to a very cool restaurant...



We're very happy that some of our new chairs that have been sold to the wonderful Bird of Smithfield.

Thursday, 6 February 2014

Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Design classics by Kay Bojesen





We love these wooden animals. Designed by Kay Bojesen. Read about him here.

Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Handcrafted in Mexico...



...by Heathermarie Heaton. We love these moccasins and sandals! See here.

Monday, 6 January 2014

Lovely work.




Made by Priscilla Mouritzen, a South African born ceramicist living in Denmark. See more here.

Friday, 3 January 2014

Thursday, 2 January 2014

Liking the look of this book.


We haven't seen inside yet, but we're going to investigate and we'll let you know.